$55 per guest (incl. fees)
2 guests
Questions? Contact the host
Free cancellation up to 2 days before the experience
Meet Miranda & Paul
I love cooking, Paul loves eating my dishes ;-) My favorite food ... difficult to choose, I like Mediteranian dishes and food from South-East Asia, but also a simple Hotchpot with curly kale from my vegetable garden. We live in a tippical old Dutch village just 7.5 km North from the city centre of Amsterdam… and we have a very nice kitchen where we live, work and enjoy many nice dishes with different people. I organize birthday cooking parties for kids, I do catering jobs and I love to cook for guests that stay with us. Come and join us one day for a nice meal. Just ask us if we are available for lunch or diner. (Minimum of 4 persons, maximum 10 persons) Sometimes I'm having a Home Restaurant (Table d'Hôte / Huiskamerrestaurant) from 6.30 until 9 PM. Please tell us in time if you want to join otherwise I might not have enough food! *If you do not see an event on a date that works for you'r group (min.4 pax), feel free to click on the calendar icon on any menu and request another date. Hope to meet you soon, Miranda & Paul
Dutch, English, French, German

Mediterranean dinner - old Dutch Village N-E A'dam

Dutch, English, French, German
4 to 8
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Photos & Videos

What to expect


Nov 11, 2017
Don’t think twice about booking with Miranda and Paul. It’ll be an experience of your lifetime.
read more
May 11, 2017
Miranda and Paul are wonderful hosts. The food was unique and excellent. Their home is very charming; a true Dutch experience. We've done EatWith's all over the world, and we can recommend this one. Fantastic evening.
read more
May 5, 2017
Enjoyed a delicious homemade italian-dutch fusion diner in a lovely Dutch village. A memorable first experience with Eatwith.
read more
Jul 22, 2015
Really delicious food and nice atmosphere. The hosts impressed us by great hospitality.
read more

The place & Amenities
The full address will be provided once the booking is confirmed

Street parking
WiFi Available
Family friendly- Kids are welcome
Wheelchair accessible
Pets in the house
Free parking
Possibility to pick up the guests
Possibility to take them home after
Google Map service not available
Meet Miranda & Paul
Dutch, English, French, German
Questions? Contact the host